By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
Other

Pages : | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |



Hi I'm Al a 50 y. younger being and looking man from Munich, Germany and l'd like to make the connection of a nice and caring (health/social service j (...)



I am new here but look for a woman to be my wife and woman for common future here in my country Norway..



Hi, are you out there?
My name is Steve.
Its probably a bit of a long shot findng someone on here, but why not!
I am visiting India soon and want t (...)


From : Other > U.S.A

I am 5'10" tall 195 pounds I am from the United States Im Caucasian iam looking for long-term

From : Other

I'm a widower just starting over looking for my new best friend. I have many different interests from a nice dinner to an upscale restaurant. From an (...)

From : Other

my+attitude+i$+based+on+you

&

from heart = i am <"loy@l">
looking = <"roy@l">


From : Other

Canadian guy looking for an Indian bride. I am learning Punjabi. I work with beautiful Indian people that i consider friends and they encouraged me to (...)

From : Other > U.S.A

Hey there! I am Myrah, looking for some friends online with whom i can chat and have lots and lots of fun. Looking forward to meet new people and make (...)



Living in the Netherlands but not especially planning to stay there.
Looking for a good companion.
I don't like beards a lot.


From : Other

I am very much a man of substance and I am very unique in today's society because I live my life through my spirituality and through the word of God a (...)


From : Other > U.S.A


I am James Kapoor an Indian origin,born & raised in the United State, Sacramento County, California. I was born 1971, July 1.Am a business man worki (...)


From : Other

my name is bilal i am simple and honest person i want to good relationship with honest woman my email id is for contact bilal.friend@yahoo.com

From : Other > U.S.A

My name is Rahul Kumar. I am from Nadiad, Gujarat. I am looking for intimate physical encounters with no strings attached.

My partner's comfort wil (...)

From : Other > U.S.A

Looking for a genuine friendship with a married lady. I am happily married and want to have a genuine friend who has similar interests. I will respect (...)


From : Other > U.S.A

Looking to get married

FREE REGISTRATION
E-mail address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth


FacebookTwitter