By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
prashant.w

A man looking for a woman
Age : 48
From : India
Zodiac : Sagittarius
Registration date : 2015-05-10
Last logged on : 2017-09-16

Share on facebook

Would you like to know or simply talk to these members?
Then click here to discover INDIA.PROXIMEETY.COM ...


Text Description :

with the hope to get some thing unique in life, Im here. Having an offer (myself) to someone, really, who is eagerly awaiting a perfect and firm partner for the beautiful life ahead. I'm strong believer in GOD, very simple, co-operative and adjustable in all respects by nature, running under a noble teaching work, well settled with strong social Marathi Brahman family background wd an esteemed Edu. Inst., purely vegetarian with the sense of arts, nature and Indian classical music. Fond of playing musical instruments, following the quote.. "Simple living with higher thinking", "Contentment is happiness" and "Dont harm any one if we cant serve or help them"... With a desire Im searching my another same hand in you. Catch me if u believe equally. Im batchlor..well this is my god knows every heart." This grt trust on Almighty I am a person, follow very simple way of living life as fully believe in "Its very easy to be happy, but, too difficult to be simple." Still I'm single coz I don't play with love or someone's trust on others. Nice to hv a talk. God is there... Regards.....


Search :marriage
Search area :country
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 4 / 5ft 6
Weight (in kg) :50 - 55
Eye colour :brown
Hair colour :blonde
Status :bachelor/spinter
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :indian
Religion (1) :practising
Religion (2) :hindu
Caste :Brahmins
Education :postgraduate
Employment sector :education/training
Favourite entertainment/leisure :other
...Passionate about :music
Favourite sport :badminton
Musical taste :classical
FREE REGISTRATION
E-mail address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth


FacebookTwitter