By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE
Sannus

A man looking for a woman
Age : 54
From : India > Madhya Pradesh
Zodiac : Sagittarius
Registration date : 2017-01-09
Last logged on : 2018-01-14

Share on facebook

Would you like to know or simply talk to these members?
Then click here to discover INDIA.PROXIMEETY.COM ...


Text Description :

I am retired from Indian Air Force since 2013 presently pensioner the only earning member residing with younger daughter aged 25 and son age 24 and a serving unmarried elder sister middle class family simple living style children's are studying B.Ed nd MBA(son) looking for a widow,seperated,divorcee, or all alone without children's without any responsibilities to look after meand my family members well and all the needs of a housewife . Convented uptoi senior secondary .


Search :romantic relationship
Search area :country
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 6 / 5ft 8
Weight (in kg) :55 - 60
Eye colour :black
Hair colour :grey
Status :widow/widower
Smoker :yes
Ethnic origin :indian
Religion (2) :hindu
Caste :Kshatriyas
Education :university
Employment sector :health/social services
Favourite entertainment/leisure :other
...Passionate about :mechanics/customising
Favourite sport :basketball
Musical taste :easy listening
FREE REGISTRATION
E-mail address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth


FacebookTwitter

a
w