By continuing to use our services, you agree to accept the installation of cookies so we can give you the best experience possible and tailor services and promotions to your interests.CLOSE

♥ Dating in India - Free chat with Indian singles! ♥

m5215

A man looking for a woman
Age : 48
From : Other > U.S.A
Zodiac : Taurus
Registration date : 2018-11-16
Last logged on : 2019-06-19

Share on facebook

Would you like to know or simply talk to these members?
Then click here to discover INDIA.PROXIMEETY.COM ...


Text Description :

I am white male that is 5'11" tall and 48 years old. I am single and not involved with any woman at the moment. I have no children nor do I want to have any in the future. I do not drink or smoke and I do not do any type of drugs. I live in the Plano, Texas area here in the US. I would like to find a lady that will become my best friend and have both of us enjoy life together and ideally fall in love with each other. I am not seeking a one night stand, friends with benefits, casual friendship, or short term relationship. I want to start something that will evolve into a long term relationship. About myself... * I have a full time professional job and my own car. * I have weekends off with time to invest into a relationship. * I have no roommates so I live alone in my own apartment. * I value open and honest communication in a relationship. * I always avoid any drama and conflict in a relationship. * My interest in a woman is not based on how attractive she is. * I never get involved or date multiple women at the same time. I am only seeking a serious relationship so you will not get any scams, games, or anything crazy from me and I would expect the same from anyone contacting me. If you are interested please tell me about yourself when responding. Lets see if we have the chemistry to start a relationship together.


Search :marriage
Height (in feet and inches) :5ft 11 / 6 ft 0
Eye colour :brown
Hair colour :grey
Status :bachelor/spinter
Smoker :no
Ethnic origin :european
Education :other
Employment sector :information technology/telecommunications
Favourite entertainment/leisure :other
Favourite sport :no sport !
Musical taste :pop rock
FREE REGISTRATION
E-mail address

Desired login

Choose a password

You are

looking for

your date of birth


FacebookTwitter

a